Home > Okquard Humor, Okquard PSAs > New Series

New Series

After (what I consider to be) a success in making my first two PSAs for a video contest, I’ve decided to begin a new series, called Okquard PSAs. The videos were submitted to a contest, but due to time constraints, I didn’t get to do everything I wanted to them. For that reason, I have decided to postpone uploading them to the Interwebs until sometime later this week, when I am satisfied with the quality.

I’ve started making a list of subject matters that I would like to make PSAs for, but I won’t spill the beans yet. That being said, expect that they will be over-the-top and round-about ways of spread the message of the topic.

Categories: Okquard Humor, Okquard PSAs Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

